Thanks to Gary Pfeffer, Marilyn Irish, Murray Pletsch, Marsha Smart, Olive Taylor, Karen Lawrence, Diane Dillon, Edith Benoit, Bruce Butler, Marg McFarlane, and Marty Neva for additions to:

Grey County
– St Paul’s Lutheran Cemetery
– St Peter’s Lutheran Cemetery
– Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Cemetery
– Union Cemetery

Manitoulin District
– Meldrum Bay (Dawson Township) Cemetery

Muskoka District
– Kirk / George Kirk Memorial Cemetery
– Langford Cemetery
– St Paul’s Anglican Cemetery

Simcoe County
– St Andrew’s St James’ Cemetery

Sudbury District
– Notre Dame Du Rosaire Cemetery