Thanks to Murray Pletsch, Tim Fenton, Sara Drawehn, Don Shannon, Norma Hughson & Peggy Moggy for additions to:


Hastings County
– Musclow United Church Cemetery

Manitoulin District
– Sheguiandah Cemetery

Muskoka District
– Ziska United Church Cemetery

Parry Sound District
– Hurdville Cemetery

Renfrew County
– St Andrew’s Roman Catholic New Cemetery
– St Thomas Anglican Cemetery

Simcoe County
– Adjala United Church / Reaney’s United Cemetery
– Monkman’s Cemetery
– Tecumseth Roman Catholic / St Margaret’s of Scotland Cemetery

York County
– Schomberg Union / Friends Cemetery