Thanks to Arlene Salacki, Ken Robinson, Gary Pfeffer, Robert Gevaert, B.G. Wiehle, William Cooke, Tim Fenton, William Goddard, June (Ross) King, and Murray Pletsch for additions to:


Grande Prairie
– Webster Cemetery


Lansdowne RM (now Glenella-Lansdowne RM)
– Arden Cemetery


Grey County
– St Michael’s Cemetery

Kent County
– St Patrick’s Cemetery

Perth County
– St Marys Cemetery

Renfrew County
– St Augustine’s Anglican Church Cemetery

Thunder Bay District
– St John Berchman Catholic Church Cemetery

Victoria County
– Smith Cemetery

Wellington County
– Hollen Burying Ground Cemetery

Wentworth County
– Gate of Heaven Cemetery